Floating Me — Visualization

Listen and visualize for health

Dew Langrial
3 min readDec 16, 2023
Image by Enrique Meseguer from Pixabay

I close my eyes and imagine I’m floating in space. I spread my arms like the Vitruvian man. I’m not in the space with stars and planets. It’s a different space. One with rays of light and vibrating energies only.

As I float in this infinite space, a powerful white-colored healing light beam enters my body through the head. I can feel a warm, fuzzy, and soothing tingling in the center of my head. Four other beams enter my body, one each from my two hands and two feet. The beams of light tingle the palms of my hands and the soles of my feet and I start smiling. I know in my heart that these rays are going to make me strong and heal anything that is not right in my body. They are going to heal any energy deficiency and any blockage anywhere in the body.

The beams of light entering my body meet one another three inches behind my navel. I can feel a warmth in my abdominal area. When these beams strike one another, they make a strong point of energy that radiates like a little sun inside my abdomen. Then smaller rays of light emanate from this sun and pierce every cell of my body. Their healing energy is felt by all the cells of my body and the microtubules in the cells are listening to this beautiful song of light energy that is permeating every cell of my body now.

--

--

Dew Langrial

Living life in awe of it all. Hoping to make sense. A Thinker, Writer & Storyteller. Working on my tech startup. Visit me at: https://dewlangrial.blogspot.com/